Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Movie Songs Information:

Ae Dil Hai Mushkil is a Hindi movie which is directed by Karan Johar while produced by Karan Johar and Apoorva Mehta. Movie Ae Dil Hai Mushkil has 8 songs which can be all free download on Pagalworld in high quality. The movie Ae Dil Hai Mushkil has Ranbir Kapoor and Aishwarya Rai Bachchan in lead roles. Pagalworld is providing free mp3 songs download for Ae Dil Hai Mushkil which songs released in 2016.

This movie songs are sung by Arijit Singh and Pritam Chakraborty playback singers as well as music composed by Pritam. Download songs mp3 audio 128kbps and 320kbps.

Download Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Movie Mp3 Songs for free from pagalworld,Ae Dil Hai Mushkil - Ae Dil Hai Mushkil songs download HD.
Movie Name:Ae Dil Hai Mushkil
Starring(s): Ranbir Kapoor, Aishwarya Rai Bachchan, Anushka Sharma,
Director(s): Karan Johar
Producer: Karan Johar, Apoorva Mehta, Hiroo Yash Johar,
Songs Singers: Arijit Singh, Pritam Chakraborty, Shilpa Rao, Sohail Rana, Badshah, Nakash Aziz, Jonita Gandhi, Amit Mishra & Shilpa Rao, Amit Mishra, Pritam, Pardeep Singh Sran, Pardeep Singh Sran & Nakash Aziz, Shashwat Singh, Ash King,
Songs Composer(s): Pritam,
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Released On: 28 October 2016