The Xposé Movie Songs Information:

The Xposé is a Hindi movie which is directed by Anant Mahadevan while produced by Vipin Reshammiya and Rakesh Upadhyay. Movie The Xposé has 17 songs which can be all free download on Pagalworld in high quality. The movie The Xposé has Zoya Afroz and Yo Yo Honey Singh in lead roles. Pagalworld is providing free mp3 songs download for The Xposé which songs released in 2014.

This movie songs are sung by Yo Yo Honey Singh and Himesh Reshammiya playback singers . Download songs mp3 audio 128kbps and 320kbps.

Download The Xposé Movie Mp3 Songs for free from pagalworld,The Xposé - The Xposé songs download HD.
Movie Name:The Xposé
Starring(s): Zoya Afroz, Yo Yo Honey Singh, Himesh Reshammiya, Sonali Raut,
Director(s): Anant Mahadevan
Producer: Vipin Reshammiya, Rakesh Upadhyay,
Songs Singers: Yo Yo Honey Singh, Himesh Reshammiya, Palak Muchhal, Ankit Tiwari, Mohammed Irfan, Neeti Mohan, Mohit Chauhan, Mika Singh, Shalmali Kholgade, Shubhangi Tewari, Rekha Bhardwaj, Irrfan Khan, Dialogue: Irrfan Khan,
Songs Composer(s):
The Xposé Released On: 16 May 2014

More Movies from Sonali Raut on Pagalworld:

New Songs of Dialogue: Irrfan Khan on Pagalworld