Satyagraha Movie Songs Information:

Satyagraha is a Hindi movie which is directed by Prakash Jha while produced by Siddharth Roy Kapur and Ronnie Screwvala. Movie Satyagraha has 4 songs which can be all free download on Pagalworld in high quality. The movie Satyagraha has Ajay Devgn and Amrita Rao in lead roles. Pagalworld is providing free mp3 songs download for Satyagraha which songs released in 2013.

This movie songs are sung by Santhosh Narayanan and Pradeep Kumar playback singers as well as music composed by Salim-Sulaiman. Download songs mp3 audio 128kbps and 320kbps.

Download Satyagraha  Movie Mp3 Songs for free from pagalworld,Satyagraha  - Satyagraha  songs download HD.
Movie Name:Satyagraha
Starring(s): Ajay Devgn, Amrita Rao, Manoj Bajpai, Arjun Rampal, Kareena Kapoor, Amitabh Bachchan,
Director(s): Prakash Jha
Producer: Siddharth Roy Kapur, Ronnie Screwvala, Prakash Jha,
Songs Singers: Santhosh Narayanan, Pradeep Kumar, Haricharan, Dhee, Ananthu, Arivu, T.M. Krishna,
Songs Composer(s): Salim-Sulaiman, Santhosh Narayanan,
Satyagraha Released On: 30 August 2013

New Songs of T.M. Krishna on Pagalworld