Anjaana Anjaani Movie Songs Information:

Anjaana Anjaani is a Hindi movie which is directed by Siddharth Anand while produced by Sajid Nadiadwala. Movie Anjaana Anjaani has 7 songs which can be all free download on Pagalworld in high quality. The movie Anjaana Anjaani has Ranbir Kapoor and Priyanka Chopra in lead roles. Pagalworld is providing free mp3 songs download for Anjaana Anjaani which songs released in 2010.

This movie songs are sung by Mohit Chauhan and Shruti Pathak playback singers as well as music composed by Vishal-Shekhar. Download songs mp3 audio 128kbps and 320kbps.

Editorial Review About Anjaana Anjaani Songs

Ranbir was at his best like all movies, but I didn't like the role of Priyanka, no offense but each time she broke the feeling. The first half is very promising and some scenes in this movie are very memorable.There drawbacks: 1. Too much time is taken by songs in second half, I wanted Aas paas khuda to be in the background. 2. Priyanka looks like a gone case as she is depressed and suddenly is partying and no time taken to transition from depressed to happy 3. The movie becomes exhausting at some points Good points: 1. Aas pass khuda, Anjaana Anjaani and Hairat are very nice songs 2. Ranbir takes time and shows reasons of sad to happy transitions 3. Zayed Khan 4. Ranbir's suicide reason 5. Memorable scenes. Overall I give it a 7/10 rating and a part by part watch movie. Priyanka was disappointing, in my opinion. I have no My review is about the film and I don't have any problem with Priyanka Chopra it's just the film's problem not her's

Download Anjaana Anjaani Movie Mp3 Songs for free from pagalworld,Anjaana Anjaani - Anjaana Anjaani songs download HD.
Movie Name:Anjaana Anjaani
Starring(s): Ranbir Kapoor, Priyanka Chopra,
Director(s): Siddharth Anand
Producer: Sajid Nadiadwala,
Songs Singers: Mohit Chauhan, Shruti Pathak, Shekhar Ravjiani, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Lucky Ali, Caralisa Monteiro, Monali Thakur, Nikhil D'souza,
Songs Composer(s): Vishal-Shekhar,
Anjaana Anjaani Released On: 1 October 2010